Ecumenical Navigation
Office of Ecumenical
& Interreligious Affairs
About Us
Areas of Service/
Who's Who? Church List
Ecumenical &
Interreligious Affairs
Handbook-2009 Handbook 2009
Ecumenical Resources
Octave for
Christian Unity Octave for Christian Unity
Who Is My
Neighbor? Who is my neighbor?

Office of Ecumenical &
Interreligious Affairs

Areas of Service/Committees

Areas of Service
  Commission Members Parish/Archdiocesan Office
Service to Gospel Justice
Anne Avellone ASF- Social Justice & Respect Life Office
Deacon Andy Dimas St. Anne Catholic Church, Santa Fe
Deacon Robert Vigil ASF Pastoral Outreach Office
Kathy Freeze Our Lady of the Most Holy Rosary, Albuquerque
Ecumenical Formation
  Rev. Msgr. Bennett J. Voorhies Archdiocesan Ecumenical & Interreligious Affairs Officer
Beth Lukes Ecumenical & Interreligious Affairs Commission Chair, ASF Director, Family Life Ministry
Deacon Kevin Barkocy Prince of Peace Catholic Church, Albuquerque
Felice Gurule Santa Cruz Catholic Church, Santa Cruz
Robert Singer Our Lady of the Annunciation, Albuquerque
Interreligious Dialogue
  Al Mills Our Lady of the Annunciation, Albuquerque
Shirley Zuni ASF Native American Ministry Coordinator
Christian Unity
  Jim Gilroy La Santisima Trinidad, Arroyo Seco
Ronnie Sinclair Our Lady of Sorrows, La Joya
Sue Slankard Risen Savior, Albuquerque
Peggy Wilson Our Lady of the Annunciation
Spiritual Formation
Steve Herrera St. John XXIII, Albuquerque
Joe McCana San Felipe de Neri, Albuquerque
Fabian Yanez ASF Director, Office of Worship