Catholic Center Holidays & Closures
        

2017

New Year’s Day, Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Monday, January 16

Presidents’ Day, Monday, February 20

Good Friday, Friday, April 14

Memorial Day, Monday, May 29

Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day, Monday, September 4

Veteran’s Day, Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 23

Free Friday, Friday, November 24

Advent Celebration, Thursday, December 21

Christmas Break, Friday, December 22

Christmas Break, Monday, December 25

2017 Closures               

Catholic Center Employee Lenten Retreat, Friday, March 17