Archdiocese of Santa Fe
Calendars
Catholic Center Holiday and Closure Schedule

2001
New Year's Day, Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day, Monday, February 19
Lenten Retreat, Ash Wednesday, February 28
Good Friday, Friday, April 13
Memorial Day, Monday, May 28
Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 3
Veteran's Day, Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22
FREE, Friday, November 23
Advent Retreat, Wednesday, December 5
Christmas Celebration, Friday, December 21 (11:30 AM)
Christmas Eve, Monday, December 24
Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25
FREE, Wednesday, December 26

2002
New Year's Eve, Monday, December 31
New Year’s Day, Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Monday, January 21
Presidents’ Day, Monday, February 18
Ash Wednesday Retreat, Wednesday, February 13
Good Friday, Friday, March 29
Memorial Day, Monday, May 27
Independence Day, Thursday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 2
Veterans’ Day, Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 28
FREE, Friday, November 29
Advent Retreat, Wednesday, December 4
Christmas Celebration, Monday, December 23 (11:30 am)
Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24
Christmas, Wednesday, December 25

2003
New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1
 

 

Copyright © 2002 Archdiocese of Santa Fe
Contact the Archdiocese:
chancellor@archdiocesesantafe.org
Webmaster: cradigan@archdiocesesantafe.org