Archdiocesan
Calendars
December
January
 
Archbishop's
Schedule
Catholic Center
Holidays & Closures
 
Special Events
The Virtual Learning Community for Faith Formation
Parish Feast Days

Pueblo Feast Days

 
Catholic Center Holidays & Closures

2002
New Year's Eve, Monday, December 31
New Year’s Day, Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Monday, January 21
Presidents’ Day, Monday, February 18
Ash Wednesday Retreat, Wednesday, February 13
Good Friday, Friday, March 29
Memorial Day, Monday, May 27
Independence Day, Thursday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 2
Veterans’ Day, Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 28
FREE, Friday, November 29
Advent Retreat, Wednesday, December 4
Christmas Celebration, Monday, December 23 (11:30 am)
Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24
Christmas, Wednesday, December 25

2003
New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day, Monday, February 17
Ash Wednesday Retreat, Wednesday, March 5
Good Friday, Friday, Friday, April 18
Memorial Day, Monday, May 26
Independence Day, Friday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 1
Veterans’ Day, Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 27
FREE, Friday, November 28
Christmas Celebration, Tuesday, December 23 (11:30 am)
Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25
FREE, Friday, December 26

2004
New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1
FREE, Friday, January 2




Archbishop Michael J. Sheehan   |  About Us  |  Agencies & Offices  |  Catholic News
Calendars & Special Events  |  Education  |  Parishes & Missions  |  Other Links  |  Site Map |  Home


Copyright © 2002 Archdiocese of Santa Fe
Contact the Archdiocese:chancellor@archdiocesesantafe.org
Webmaster: cradigan@archdiocesesantafe.org